RTA Officials
Regional Transport Authority (RTA) is the Permit issuing Authority of this District which grants both Stage Carriage & Contract Carriage Permits for Transport Vehicles. A meeting of RTA is held at regular interval with Chairman RTA, Vice-Chairman RTA & Secretary RTA.
The RTA Board comprises of:
Contact No.
Partha Ghosh,WBCS(Exe)
District Magistrate
Chairman, RTA Purba Medinipur
Dr Sangram kumar Dolai
Member, RTA Purba Medinipur
Shri Sajal Adhikari RTO
Secretary, RTA,Purba Medinipur
Home | Sitemap

Designed & Developed by National Informatics Centre, Purba Medinipur District Unit, West Bengal.
Contents provided by District Administration,
Purba Medinipur District ,West Bengal

[ This site is best viewed in 1024 X 768 Pixels with the help of IE 5.5 and above or Netscape ]