Purba Medinipur Zilla Parishad
Organizational Structure
Members of Three Tier Panchayati Raj Bodies

Standing Committees of Zilla Parishad

Key Officers of Zilla Parishad

Citizen Centric Activities

      • Indira Awas Yojna (IAY) (View)
      • Sishu Siksha Karmasuchi (SSK) & madhyamik Siksha Karmasuchi(MSK) (View)
      • Rural Household Survey (RHS)(View)
      • CHCMI (View)
      • Total Sanitation Campaign (TSC)(View)
      • Ferry (View)
      • Miscellaneous (View)
Developmental Activities (View)
e-Procurement -Zilla Parishad
Home | Sitemap

Designed & Developed by National Informatics Centre, Purba Medinipur District Unit, West Bengal.
Contents provided by District Administration,
Purba Medinipur District ,West Bengal

[ This site is best viewed in 1024 X 768 Pixels with the help of IE 5.5 and above or Netscape ]